

# 2020 Standing Leadership

Lay Leader - David Gerig, Class of 2020 dagerig@gmail.com, 682-667-5028 The Lay Leader is part of all four committees listed below and is available to answer your questions.

### Staff Parish Relations Committee

Jeri Bird, 2020 Sarah Harbaugh, 2020 Jackie Kiebler, 2020 Chair - Keith Bierley, 2021 Russ Smariga, 2021 Jaclynn DeLaune, 2022 Jason Stelzer, 2022 Kevin Edwards, 2022

#### Finance Committee

### **Board of Trustees**

Becky Parks, 2020 Tom Belter, 2020 Kathy Ezell, 2020 Mickey Shelley, 2021 Earl Teague, 2021 Chair - Lou Tiner, 2021 Paul Anderson, 2022 Brady Sterchi, 2022 Bob Whetson, 2022

## Lay Leadership Committee

Co-Chairs - Revs. Estee and Jason Valendy
Kristal Haskins, 2020
Elizabeth Bass, 2020
Frankie Ramey, 2020
Richard Goode, 2021
Rod Everhart, 2021
Carolyn Hawley, 2021
David Burke, 2022
Leigh Ann McClure, 2022
Tonya Maxon, 2022

## **Program Staff**

Danielle Carpenter
Rev. Jim Chandler
Rev. Lauren Christenberry
Sean Edins
Melanie Grice
Abigail Herrington
Carl Lorey
Kristin Springer
Rev. Estee Valendy
Rev. Jason Valendy

# **2020 Ministry Council**

Lay Leader - David Gerig, Class of 2020
SPR Representative - Keith Bierley, 2021
Trustees Represenative - Lou Tiner, 2021
Finance Representative - Amanda Stansberger, 2020 and Erik Skaarer, 2021
Treasurer - Toni Bliss, 2020
Representative from United Methodist Women - Polly Soulsby, 2021
Secretary - Melanie Grice, 2020
Stewardship Chair - TBD, 2021
Youth Rep - Ellie Skaarer/Jules Plewes, 2020
Ministry Council Chair - Judy Belter, 2021
Co-Pastors - Revs. Estee and Jason Valendy

## **Delegates to Annual Conference 2020**

David Gerig (Lay Leader)
Janette Gerig (continuing delegate)
Keith Bierley (SPR Chair)
Lou Tiner (Board of Trustees Chair)
Laura Schlauderaff (Young Adult)
Hattie Tramm (Youth)

Will Moore (alternate) Abigail Herrington (alternate)